## Confirmation Ceremonies in the Diocese of Meath for 2024

(Times and Church location to be confirmed locally)

ARDCATH-CURRAHA Friday 23 February 2024

ASHBOURNE-DONAGHMORE Saturday 23 March 2024

ATHBOY Thursday 8 February 2024

BALLINABRACKEY Tuesday 12 March 2024

BALLIVOR/KILDALKEY Friday 12 April 2024

BALLYNACARGY (No Confirmation ceremony this year)

BEAUPARC Wednesday 20 March 2024

BOHERMEEN Monday 11 March 2024

CARNAROSS Thursday 7 March 2024

CASTLEPOLLARD Tuesday 13 February 2024

CASTLETOWN-GEOGHEGAN Tuesday 6 February 2024

CASTLETOWN-KILPATRICK Wednesday 10 April 2024

CLARA Tuesday 9 April 2024

CLONMELLON Thursday 7 March 2024

COLINSTOWN Monday 4 March 2024

COOLE Tuesday 13 February 2024

DELVIN Thursday 8 February 2024

DONORE Tuesday 20 February 2024

DROGHEDA – HOLY FAMILY Saturday 10 February 2024

DROGHEDA – ST. MARY'S Saturday 10 February 2024

DRUMCONRATH Wednesday 10 April 2024

DRUMRANEY & BALLYMORE Wednesday 21 February 2024

DULEEK Tuesday 20 February 2024

DUNBOYNE Saturday 24 February 2024

DUNDERRY Tuesday 9 April 2024

DUNSHAUGHLIN Friday 23 February 2023

DYSART (No Confirmation ceremony this year)

EGLISH Thursday 11 April 2024

ENFIELD Friday 8 March 2024

GLASSON Wednesday 21 February 2024

JOHNSTOWN Wednesday 20 March 2024

KELLS Friday 12 April 2024

KILBEG Wednesday 10 April 2024

KILBEGGAN Tuesday 6 February 2024

KILCLOON Thursday 7 March 2024

KILCORMAC Thursday 11 April 2024

KILLUCAN Wednesday 7 February 2024

KILMESSAN Wednesday 6 March 2024

KILSKYRE Thursday 7 March 2024

KINGSCOURT Sunday 3 March 2024

KINNEGAD Wednesday 7 February 2024

LAYTOWN-MORNINGTON Thursday 21 March 2024

LOBINSTOWN Wednesday 10 April 2024

LONGWOOD Wednesday 10 April 2024

MILLTOWN Tuesday 6 February 2024

MOUNTNUGENT Thursday 22 February 2024

MOYNALTY (No Confirmation ceremony this year)

MOYNALVEY Wednesday 6 March 2024

MULLINGAR Saturday 9 March 2024

MULTYFARNHAM Monday 4 March 2024

NAVAN Saturday 13 April 2024

NOBBER Wednesday 10 April 2024

OLDCASTLE Thursday 22 February 2024

ORISTOWN Monday 11 March 2024

RAHAN Thursday 11 April 2024

RATHKENNY (No Confirmation ceremony this year)

RATOATH Friday 9 February 2024

ROCHFORTBRIDGE Tuesday 6 February 2024

SKRYNE Monday 12 February 2024

SLANE Wednesday 13 March 2024

STAMULLEN Friday 22 March 2024

SUMMERHILL Wednesday 13 March 2024

TAGHMON Tuesday 5 March 2024

TRIM Friday 26 January 2024

TUBBER Tuesday 9 April 2024

TULLAMORE Saturday 27 January 2024