Diocese of Meath Twitter Facebook iCatholic

Diocesan Links

Sacraments

marriage_header1328192842.jpg

If you are planning your wedding, you may wish to click here on celebrating the Sacrament of Marriage in the Diocese of Meath.

Couples wishing to get married outisde Ireland should click here for information on marriages abroad.


confrim_header1328192826.jpg

List of Confirmation Ceremonies for 2017

Parish(es) Church of Ceremony Day Date Time
         
Longwood Kilynon Thurs 09/02/2017 11:00 AM
         
Ballymore & Drumraney Ballymore Wed 15/02/2017 11:00 AM
Tubber & Glasson Rosemount Wed 15/02/2017 3:00 PM
Carnaross & Kilskyre Carnaross Thurs 16/02/2017 11:00 AM
Clonmellon Clonmellon Thurs 16/02/2017 3:00 PM
Oristown Oristown Fri 17/02/2017 11:00 AM
Bohermeen Bohermeen Fri 17/02/2017 3:00 PM
         
         
Kilcormac Kilcormac Wed 01/03/2017 11:00 AM
Rahan Mucklagh Wed 01/03/2017 3:00 PM
Rathkenny Rathkenny Thurs 02/03/2017 11:00 AM
Athboy Athboy Fri 03/03/2017 11:00 AM
Delvin Delvin Fri 03/03/2017 3:00 PM
Kells Kells Sat 04/03/2017 11:00 AM
Clara Clara Sun 05/03/2017 11:00 AM
         
         
Ballivor Ballivor Wed 08/03/2017 11:00 AM
Kildalkey Kildalkey Wed 08/03/2017 3:00 PM
Johnstown St Mary's Navan Thurs 09/03/2017 11:00 AM
Beauparc Beauparc Thurs 09/03/2017 3:00 PM
Enfield Enfield Fri 10/03/2017 11 & 3
Trim Trim Sat 11/03/2017 11:00 AM
Dunderry Dunderry Sun 12/03/2017 3:00 PM
         
         
Ardcath & Curraha Ardcath Wed 22/03/2017 11:00 AM
Donore Donore Wed 22/03/2017 3:00 PM
Rochfortbridge Rochfortbridge Thurs 23/03/2017 11:00 AM
Castletown-Geo & Kilbeggan Castletown-Geo Thurs 23/03/2017 3:00 PM
Dunshaughlin Dunshaughlin Fri 24/03/2017 11:00 AM
Ashbourne Ashbourne Sat 25/03/2017 11 & 3
Skryne Skryne Sun 26/03/2017 1:00 PM
         
         
Stammullen Stamullen Wed 29/03/2017 11 & 3
Ballynacargy Ballynacargy Thurs 30/03/2017 11:00 AM
Mountnugent Mountnugent Fri 31/03/2017 11:00 AM
Oldcastle Oldcastle Fri 31/03/2017 3:00 PM
Mullingar Cathedral Sat 01/04/2017 11 & 3
         
  EASTER SUNDAY   16/04/2017  
         
Killucan Killucan Wed 26/04/2017 11:00 AM
Kinnegad Kinnegad Wed 26/04/2017 3:00 PM
Laytown Laytown Thurs 27/04/2017 11:00 AM
  Mornington Thurs 27/04/2017 3:00 PM
         
Dunboyne Dunboyne Sat 06/05/2017 11 & 3
Dysart Dysart Sun 07/05/2017 1:00 PM
         
         
Summerhill Summerhill Thurs 11/05/2017 11:00 AM
Ratoath Ratoath Fri 12/05/2017 11 & 3
Tullamore Tullamore Sat 13/05/2017 11 & 3
Kilmessan Kilmessan Sun 14/05/2017 12.30 pm
         
         
Ballinabrackey Ballinabrackey Wed 17/05/2017 11:00 AM
Castlepollard, Collinstown & Coole Collinstown Thurs 18/05/2017 11:00 AM
Multyfarnham & Taghmon Taghmon Thurs 18/05/2017 3:00 PM
Kilcloon Kilcloon Fri 19/05/2017 11:00 AM
Moynalvey Moynalvey Fri 19/05/2017 3:00 PM
Drogheda:  Holy Family Holy Family Sat 20/05/2017 11:00 AM
Kingscourt Kingscourt Sun 21/05/2017 3.00 pm
         
         
Drumconrath & Lobinstown Drumconrath Thurs 25/05/2017 11:00 AM
Kilbeg, Nobber & Castletown-Kilp Castletown-Kilp. Thurs 25/05/2017 3:00 PM
Duleek Duleek Fri 26/05/2017 11:00 AM
Navan Navan Sat 27/05/2017 11 & 3 
Drogheda:  St Mary's St Mary's Sun 28/05/2017 12 noon
         
No ceremonies in Eglish, Moynalty, Milltown, Slane        
         

 

 




Sacraments

iCatholic

Education

Vocations

Diocesan Office:
Bishop's House, Dublin Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
T. 04493 48841 | 04493 42038
F. 04493 43020
E. secretary@dioceseofmeath.ie
iCatholic